银行账户和银行账户的维护

作为世界金融中心,在香港有超过100多间的银行拥有经营许可证。银行账户对于商务和公司日常运营是至关重要的,香港对大部分的货币交易资金流动不设限制,为在中国投资和人民币业务提供了巨大的机会。

在香港和广州我们已经和众多大银行建立了良好的关系,我们可以协助拥有不同商业模式或者护照的合作伙伴在银行开设账户。如今的银行要求是很高的,它不仅难以开立银行帐户同时维护银行账户也十分困难。而我们的专业团队可以帮助客户的银行账户顺利运营。

银行账户在中国各类商业运营领域中是必须的,不论贸易,服务或投资领域。而与银行家的交易沟通是复杂的,需要一定的专业知识和专业的方法满足他们提出的要求。

我们银行业务合作伙伴有汇丰银行,恒生银行,星展银行,华侨商业银行,中国银行,中国工商银行,农业银行等。

Bank account opening and maintain bank account service

As a financial center in the world, there is more than 100 license banks operate in Hong Kong. And bank accounts are essential for business and daily operations and Hong Kong has no restriction on funds flowing in and out, deal with most of the currencies and provide tremendous possibilities to work with RMB and for investment in China.
We have built up relationship with various bankers in Hong Kong and Guangzhou and we can assist our partners in opening bank account for different business models and passports holders. Nowadays the requirements of the bankers are very high and it’s hard to not only to open bank account but also to maintain bank account. Our professional team can help to operate bank account smoothly.

Bank account in China is a must for running business in China for any type of business: trade, service or investment. Working with bankers is complicated; require expertise and professional approach to follow all their requirements.

We deal with most of the major bankers, like HSBC, HangSeng, DBS, OCBC, BOC ICBC, ABC and others.